Patrons & Trustees


Her Majesty The Queen . 


Mr John Chatfeild-Roberts (Chairman),
Mrs Pat Connor
Katherine Stewart
Sarah Rouhani 
Jonathan Fountain
Georgina Gold
Julian Gascoigne


Executive Committee

Tim Cox
Ann Cairns
Hannah Clark
Christopher Davenport-Jones
Diana Hill
Nicholas Price
Caroline Playne
David Burton (Treasurer)

Friends of British Sporting Art in America

Patricia R. St.Clair, President
Copyright © 2024 BSAT, All rights reserved
This website uses cookies and similar technologies to give you the very best user experience, including to personalise advertising and content. By clicking 'Accept', you accept all cookies.